top of page

Architecture Maturity Assessment

Effort: 5 days

IT strategies should especially be guided by the profound knowledge of the business requirements and the development of long-living architectures, which have both the fast implementation and flexibility of the solutions as well as a sustainable concept in mind.

The focus is not only on the technology and infrastructure of your IT, but also on the compatibility of your business model and the available resources with the right choice from the many possibilities offered by today’s enterprise and cloud-based applications.

Bild5.png

The essential approach of our architecture is value- and quality-oriented solutions and pragmatic implementation plans. The results of our Quick-Win workshops are concrete solution- and implementation proposals for your biggest pain points, or the first steps towards a long-term roadmap that will shape or redesign your application landscape from scratch.

We are also happy to accompany our customers in the long term and thus making architecture a recurring, self-evident process, which is the basis for all your future investments. In doing so, we combine the experience with various application providers with the neutrality of independent experts, who search for and find the best available options regardless of the product.

Our Quick Win includes:

  • TOGAF compatible analysis of the existing application architecture
    alternatively EAAF compatible analysis

  • Capability maturity model and modelling of maturity levels

  • Identification of business components, business inputs and business change potentials for effective and efficient transformation plan and corresponding roadmap

bottom of page

Architecture Maturity Assessment

Aufwand: 5 Tage

IT Strategien sollten vor allem durch tiefgreifende Kenntnis der Geschäftsanforderungen und der Entwicklung von langfristig angelegten Architekturen geleitet sein und sowohl die schnelle Umsetzung und Flexibilität der Lösungen als auch eine nachhaltige Konzeption im Blick haben.

Dabei stehen im Vordergrund nicht nur die Technologie und Infrastruktur Ihrer IT, sondern vor allem die Kompatibilität Ihres Geschäftsmodells und der zur Verfügung stehenden Ressourcen mit der richtigen Auswahl aus den vielen Möglichkeiten, die heute innerbetriebliche und cloudbasierte Anwendungen bieten.

Bild5.png

Wesentlicher Ansatz unserer Architektur sind wert- und qualitätsorientierte Lösungen und pragmatische Umsetzungspläne. Die Ergebnisse unserer Quick-Win-Workshops sind konkrete Lösungs- und Implementierungsvorschläge für Ihre größten Pain Points oder erste Schritte in Richtung einer langfristigen Roadmap, die Ihre Anwendungslandschaft von Grund auf gestaltet oder neu ausrichtet und optimiert.

Gerne begleiten wir unsere Kunden auch langfristig und machen Architektur damit zu einem immer wiederkehrenden, letztlich selbstverständlichen Prozess, an dem sich alle ihre zukünftigen Investitionen ausrichten. Dabei verbinden wir die Erfahrung aus den verschiedensten Anwendungsanbietern mit der Neutralität von unabhängigen Experten, die produktungebunden mit Ihnen die jeweils besten zur Verfügung stehenden Optionen suchen und finden.

Unser Quick Win beinhaltet:

  • TOGAF kompatible Analyse der bestehenden Anwendungsarchitektur
    alternativ auch EAAF kompatible Analysen

  • Befähigungsreifemodell und Modellierung von Reifegraden

  • Identifikation von Geschäftskomponenten, Geschäftseingaben und -veränderungspotentialen für den effektiven und effizienten Transformationsplan und die entsprechende Roadmap