top of page

Demand Management

Business demand results from various sources, be it corporate planning, demand from business departments, or a single user demand. In this context, demand spams from pure incidents to the big transformation initiatives. The right methods to respond to the many demand types in an adequate way are key for a successful handling of your business customer’s requests. Collecting and classifying those in a structured way creates a full overview of what the business organisation expects from IT. Early identification of request overlaps and conflicts, defining efficient collaboration, and setting up relevant reporting procedures creates trust and transparency in the IT organisation and is the basis for a company-wide portfolio Management.

Bild4.png

We support our customers with the design and implementation of efficient and performing demand management processes. We analyse and improve the demand organisation and the integration of business requests and IT delivery. We facilitate the optimisation of the demand management with design concepts, optimisation projects, and operational Support.

We help our customers to consolidate the demand and integrate it into the ITSM landscape to ensure an aligned and value adding demand implementation. We understand the different demand types and know how IT needs to efficiently respond to business requests and requirements.

Our strategic and tactical services include:

  • Evaluation of your demand management organisation and associated processes.

  • Design and implementation of an integrated demand governance model for business and IT.

  • Design and implementation of demand processes

  • Integration and consolidation of demand procedures

  • Clean-up of projects for outstanding or unclassified demands

  • Operational support of your demand management through the integration of interim management positions in your company

bottom of page

Anforderungsmanagement

Geschäftsanforderungen haben verschiedene Quellen, seien es die Unternehmensplanung, Anforderungen von ganzen Geschäftsbereichen, Abteilungen oder auch von einzelnen Nutzern. In diesem Zusammenhang ergeben sich Anforderungen verschiedener Größe, von kleinen Problemen bis hin zu riesigen Transformationsinitiativen. Die richtigen Methoden zur angemessenen Behandlung dieser verschiedenen Arten von Anforderungen sind der Schlüssel zum erfolgreichen Bearbeiten von Anfragen interner Kunden. Die strukturierte Sammlung und Klassifizierung dieser Anforderungen schafft einen Gesamtüberblick von dem, was die Business Organisation von der IT erwartet. Die frühe Erkennung von Anforderungsüberschneidungen und Konflikten, die Definition einer effizienten Zusammenarbeit, und das Aufsetzen von relevanten Reporting Prozessen schaffen Vertrauen und Transparenz in der IT Organisation und sind die Basis eines firmenweiten Portfolio Managements.

Bild4.png

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden beim Design und der Implementation von effizienten und leistungsstarken Anforderungsmanagementprozessen. Wir analysieren und verbessern die Anforderungsorganisation und die Integration von Geschäftsanforderungen und IT Lösungen. Wir ermöglichen die Optimierung des Anforderungsmanagements durch Design Konzepte, Organisationsprojekte und operative Hilfe.

Wir helfen unseren Kunden, die Anforderungen zusammenzuführen und sie in die ITSM Landschaft zu integrieren, um eine abgestimmte und wertschaffende Implementation der Anforderung zu erreichen. Wir verstehen die verschiedenen Typen von Anforderungen und wissen, wie die IT effizient auf diese reagieren kann.

Unsere strategischen und taktischen Services beinhalten u.a.:

  • Auswertung Ihrer Anforderungsmanagementorganisation und der dazugehörigen Prozesse

  • Design und Implementation eines integrierten Anforderungs-Steuerungsmodells von Business und IT (Governance)

  • Design und Implementation von Anforderungsprozessen

  • Integration und Konsolidierung von Anforderungsprozeduren

  • Bereinigen von Projekten für aus-stehende oder nicht klassifizierte Anforderungen

  • Operative Unterstützung Ihres Anforderungsmanagements durch die Einbindung von Interim Managementpositionen in Ihrem Unternehmen