top of page

IT Service Optimization

Next to setting up and maintaining the appropriate infrastructure and applications, IT is more than ever a business service and facilitator for the core business activities. IT services have to make sure, that the technical capabilities are always available and operating – and they have to continuously be optimised and improved. Quality, performance and security requirements have to be applied and services have to be compliant to several internal and external standards.

SM-Bild-2.png

We support our customers in driving their IT into a fully service oriented, best in class organisation. We help you make your IT more efficient and customer oriented, not only guaranteeing business continuity but also maturing and integrating new and advanced offerings into your service portfolio.

In sourcing situations, we help you defining and setting up your contractual framework and the contract management with your suppliers where you need to leverage economies of scale and align internal and external processes and procedures.

Together with you, we define the appropriate measures, service catalogues, and service level agreements.

We bring our experience with standards like ITIL, Six Sigma, and Lean IT together with your knowledge of internal service requirements and expectations and turn your IT organisation into an even more service oriented value adding asset.

Our strategic and tactical services include

  • Service management inventory analysis and design

  • Quality and compliance check for your IT service management

  • Establishment and optimisation of your service organisation

  • Change management implementation and improvement

  • Definition and implementation of service catalogues

  • Definition and implementation of SLAs

  • Implementation of service management tools and quality dashboards

  • Compliance check against service standards

bottom of page

IT Service Optimierung

Neben dem Aufbau und der Instandhaltung der entsprechenden Infrastruktur und Applikationen ist die IT mehr denn je ein Service für das Business und unterstützt die Kerngeschäftsaktivitäten. IT Services müssen sicherstellen, dass die technischen Lösungen immer verfügbar sind und funktionieren. Außerdem müssen sie kontinuierlich optimiert und verbessert werden. Qualitäts-, Performance- und Sicherheitsanforderungen müssen angewandt werden und Services konform mit verschiedensten internen und externen Standards sein.

SM-Bild-2.png

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei, Ihre IT in eine komplett serviceorientierte und höchsten Standards genügende Organisation zu verwandeln. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre IT effizienter und kundenorientiert zu gestalten, nicht nur zur Sicherung der Geschäftsfähigkeit, sondern auch, um neue und fortgeschrittene Angebote in Ihr Service Portfolio einzubinden und zu gewährleisten.

In Sourcing-Situationen helfen wir Ihnen, Ihr vertragliches Rahmenwerk und das Management der Verträge mit Ihren Zulieferern zu definieren und aufzusetzen, sodass Sie die angestrebten Skalenerträge erreichen und interne sowie externe Prozesse abstimmen können.

Zusammen mit Ihnen definieren wir die entsprechenden Messgrößen, Servicekataloge und Service-Level-Agreements.

Wir verbinden unsere Erfahrung mit Standards wie ITIL, Six Sigma, Lean IT sowie Ihrem Wissen über interne Service Anforderungen und Erwartungen. Dabei richten wir Ihre IT Organisation nach ihrem Dienstleistungswert für Ihre internen Geschäftspartner aus.

Unsere strategischen und taktischen Services beinhalten u.a.:

  • Service Management Bestandsanalysen und Design

  • Qualitäts- und Compliance Check für Ihr IT Service Management

  • Aufbau und Optimierung Ihrer Serviceorganisation

  • Change Management Einführung und Verbesserung

  • Definition und Implementation von Servicekatalogen

  • Definition und Implementation von SLAs

  • Implementation von Service Management Tools und Qualitäts-Dashboards

  • Compliance Check gegenüber Servicestandards